ADVERTISEMENT

Fohi/Fontana Truth

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebelgray

Oct 8, 2014
Guys, this is my first and probably last time on this message board. I'm on because I've heard a lot of stuff about Fohi last week that seemed out of character for them and their head coach. I'm referring to the allegations of Coach Crump and his players being at Summits game last week and causing a ruckus. I can assure he was not there. I went straight to the source and was told he did not go to any game that weekend even though they had a bye. I also checked with a trusted friend on the Miller staff who verified Crump was not there. Yes, there was a afro-American Fohi coach there, but it was not Crump.
As for the players, let's face it, boys will be boys. It doesn't make it acceptable but we all know kids like to jaw jack and run their mouths.
Fontana has a rich history a rich history and the focus should be what's on the field, not off. As I've said this is my first time on this board. I have been on other boards in the past but found the format where people can say anything and hide behind nicknames not to my liking. As I said, I went straight to the source and asked Crump and he said he was not at Summit's games. I believe him. I would suggest anyone else that has a question give him a visit or call.

Thanks for the clarification, Rebelgray.

Welcome to the board; you're welcome to stick around. We don't feature personal attacks on this board and I think this topic has about run its course.